Testimonials

Hear from our happy guests
Jackson Hole Hideout Tree

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING!

“This incredible B&B! ”

– Reviewed on August 2018

Tracy Daly / Google

My husband and I stayed in the Gunslinger Suite for two nights this week and can not say enough about this incredible B&B! We’ve stayed in a number of places in Jackson Hole over the years and this was by far the most carefully curated experience. The decor and furniture in this place is on point! Super welcoming from the moment we contacted them, we were not surprised to find an absolutely gorgeous property with plenty of well appointed space to relax, unwind, and plan your next adventure in the Tetons. Don’t let the Wilson address confuse you, you’re closer to Teton Village and Grand Teton National park than you would be staying in the town of Jackson, but you’re also only 10 minutes from town making it the perfect spot. Beth and Greg are superb hosts offering delicious breakfast, snacks, high quality linens, furniture and small details like backpacks and binoculars for guest to experience the best of the valley. We will certainly stay again and would recommend to couples and families hoping to have the best of Jackson Hole!

“This is a truly great place to stay for a few nights to visit Grand Teton NP”

– Reviewed on July 2018

Richard / Booking

We liked everything, the location, so quiet and at the same time so easy to get to Grand Teton NP. The suite was well furnished and well equipped. But more than anything else, the owners made us feel at home and it’s a great “plus” to have all the guests congregate for breakfast to exchange experiences and impressions. Keep up the good work!

“This B&B exceeded all my expectations”

– Reviewed on July 2018

Carl / Booking

Jackson Hole Hideout is fantastically located in the middle of nature and our room (Trail Boss) with large windows and balcony allowed us to enjoy all of it. Greg’s and Beth’s passions for the B&B and attention to details can be found everywhere; in the comfortable and nicely decorated bedrooms, in the SPA like bathrooms, in the cosy living room and the back deck. The breakfast is definitively another highlight. Refined recipes and combinations carefully prepared by Greg and Beth. It certainly provides the energy for the nice hikes the region offers. The kitchen/breakfast area allows and incentives guests and host to exchange stories and experiences over the delicious breakfast. It’s like being in big family and provides a lot of hints and suggestions to enjoy the region, besides the fact that Greg and Beth are like Mr. & Ms. Google when it comes to know the region. If the destiny is the Grand Teton National Park region, this is definitively the place to stay.

“Absolutely Perfect”

– Reviewed on August 2017

Ashley / Expedia

If I could have stayed forever, I would have! Absolutely gorgeous, every amenity ever imaginable and not imaginable provided by wonderful owners! This is truly a gem, and we are coming back to Jackson Hole just so we can stay here for the luxurious accommodations, delicious breakfast, wild animal watching in the yard, and the fun checkerboard in the living room. If you stay somewhere else, you will have missed an experience of a lifetime.

“It’s the little things that make a great stay…”

– Reviewed on August 2017

Scott / Expedia

From the amazing breakfast to the added amenities of sodas, bear spray, chap stick, York peppermint patties, fur blanket, and on and on, this place was ideal. Highest recommendation!! Best hosts ever.

“Five Star Jackson Hole hideaway!”

– Reviewed on October 2017

ProudMomK / TripAdvisor

We had an absolutely fantastic stay here. Beth and Greg have meticulously renovated this beautiful B&B and are gracious, friendly and helpful hosts! All the furnishings are beautiful, the rooms are decorated with warm western décor and SO COZY! They have thought of everything and have neglected nothing. Their bountiful breakfasts are not to be missed. You will not be disappointed…and we cannot wait to return! Thanks again Beth and Greg!

“Better than “The Best””

– Reviewed on September 2017

TravelToes12 / TripAdvisor

Just got home from 10-day Yellowstone/Grand Tetons adventure, staying in 6 hotels across our travels. We stayed in the top rated TripAdvisor hotel in nearly each place we visited, yet the Jackson Hole Hideout was our favorite lodging experience from all of them! During our 2-evening stay we enjoyed the warm hospitality of Beth and Greg along with the beautiful and luxurious surroundings of our room and their home. We stayed in the Trail Boss king room which we loved……deliciously comfortable bedding, amazing windows providing dramatic woodsy and mountain views, fabulous large tiled shower, and filled with every amenity you could possibly ever need while on vacation. And our room was next to the main kitchen so we had easy access to morning coffee:) Breakfasts were yummy and so enjoyable dining with other friendly guests. And to top it all off, we saw a mother, her calf and the bull moose walking up the hill right outside the dining room windows while we were all enjoying our breakfast. The perfect complement to an already perfect B and B experience. We only wished we had stayed here for all 4 nights of our Grand Tetons visit. The park entrance is only 15 minutes from their door, as well as lots of dining choices! And we did our wash in their large, clean laundry room after 6 nights of hiking Yellowstone, which was such a pleasure! Thank you Beth and Greg!

“Believe the reviews!”

– Reviewed on August 2018

Lamb312018 / TripAdvisor

I have never seen a business with so many positive reviews, but after staying at Jackson Hole Hideout I can assure you that they are well-earned! Greg and Beth have mastered the art of being friendly and available yet still giving their guests personal space. They truly have thought of everything you can think of (and a few things that haven’t crossed your mind as being needed). I’m not a big breakfast eater but the food was so delicious that I cleaned my plate. Snacks and beverages are always available if you need something more later in the day. We went in August (peak tourist season) and Jackson was quite busy. It was nice to get back to the Hideout (about 20 minutes away) and enjoy the peace and quiet. If you’re headed to Jackson (and you should be because it’s beautiful!), stop searching Trip Advisor for lodging and immediately book your stay at Jackson Hole Hideout.

“We would do this again!”

– Reviewed on July 05, 2018

BedandBreakfast.com

Dear Travelers. Our recent stay at the Hideout was fantastic. Beth and Greg are very special people and gracious hosts. Their hospitality made our stay very relaxed and memorable. We were guests, but we never felt inhibited to just “hang out” or enjoy everything they put in place to make their guests comfortable. The Hideout location is optimal. We were out of the crowds of Jackson but able to easily access the cultural and outdoor assets of this region has to offer. Wilson is a nice community and we did not have to go far for good food and entertainment. We would return to the Hideout again. The value is excellent.

“Yellowstone vacation”

– Reviewed on July 15, 2016
J G – TripAdvisor

They Hideout was everything and more than expected. Greg & Beth are terrific and took time to get to know their guests. The B & B was very nice and construction of the home was beautiful, they are great hosts.

Stayed July 2016, traveled with family

“Perfect retreat”

– Reviewed on July 10, 2016
wcbj19 – TripAdvisor

The wife and I stayed here for 4 nights while visiting the area. We found the property to be 5 star. Beth and Greg are the new owners and have redone nearly every inch of the property. You will be more than pleased with the quality and style of the decor from the bedding to the fixtures. The property is geared towards relaxing, from the indoor living room with fireplace and TV to the outdoor community deck with firepit all the way to your own private deck with each room. You feel as though you are staying with friends who give you nearly full run and access to the home.

“Top of the Line B&B”

– Reviewed on June 20, 2016
hghstandards – TripAdvisor

If I could give this this B&B a “10” I would. Newly renovated, and renamed. Everything about this home is excellent. Host and Hostess, breakfasts, rooms, views, and service. Lovely location about 15 minutes from downtown Jackson Hole. Our room had a window seat with a large picture window to gaze out of, read, and dream. We also had a private balcony, and I sat there and enjoyed the most magical sunset over the mountains. There is a fire pit out back on the deck. In the evenings our hosts sat with us, offering conversation, wine and soft drinks. Beth and Greg offered some excellent suggestions for dinner and sightseeing. One afternoon we even got a call from Greg telling us that there had been a moose sighting and where to find it. Now that is service! You will love this place. We didn’t want to leave